Staff Directory

2017- 2018 Telephone Extensions/Emails

Washington Park  School 973-956-0010

Main Office Ext: 2103

Administration

Board of Education - Ext. 6002

Memorial School

294 Totowa Road, Totowa, NJ 07512

Fax: 973-553-2257

 

Vincent W. Varcadipane- School Business Administrator

Ext: 6002

vincent.varcadipane@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Domenic Picarelli- Assistant Business Administrator Ext: 6001

domenic.picarelli@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Linda Paese- Administrative Assistant

Ext: 6002

linda.paese@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Patricia Decker- Administrative Assistant

Ext: 6003

patricia.decker@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Memorial School (PreK-K-1-2) - Ext. 1101

294 Totowa Road, Totowa, NJ 07512

Fax: 973-553-2258

 

Joseph Compel- Principal Ext: 1101

joseph.compel@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Patricia Voorhis- Principal’s Administrative Assistant Ext: 1101

patricia.voorhis@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

JoAnn Campilango - Administrative Assistant Ext: 1102

joann.campilango@totowa.k12.nj.us

Superintendent of Schools - Ext. 2001

Washington Park School

10 Crews Street, Totowa, NJ 07512

Fax: 973-956-9859

 

Patricia Capitelli- Superintendent Ext: 2001

patricia.capitelli@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Lynn Smith- Superintendent’s Administrative Assistant Ext: 2001

lynn.smith@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

Office of Special Education - Ext. 3001

Washington Park School

10 Crews Street, Totowa, NJ 07512

Fax: 973-389-9838

 

Lauren Terranova - Director of Special Education Ext: 3001

lauren.terranova@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Julie Peters - Special Education Administrative Assistant Ext: 3001

julie.peters@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Office of Curriculum and Instruction - Ext. 3002

Washington Park School

10 Crews Street, Totowa, NJ 07512

Fax: 973-389-9838

 

Jonathan Kruzel- Vice Principal Ext: 3002

jonathan.kruzel@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Suzanne Siok- Registrar/ Administrative Assistant Ext: 3002

suzanne.siok@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

 

Washington Park School (3-8) - Ext. 2103

10 Crews Street, Totowa, NJ 07512

Fax: 973-389-2270

 

Michael O’Brien- Principal Ext: 2103

michael.obrien@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Barbara Filan- Principal’s Administrative Assistant Ext: 2103

barbara.filan@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Linda Gutekunst- Principal’s Administrative Assistant Ext: 2104

linda.gutekunst@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Valerie D’Ambrosio- Administrative Assistant Ext: 2105

valeriea.dambrosio@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Totowa Board of Education

 

Michele Ruocco -President

Marcello Guarneri -Vice President

Heather Antonucci

Gary Bierach

Roe Carr

Jennifer DeCeglie

Kenneth Kerwin

Sanders Reynoso

Keith Schaffer