Staff Directory

2017 - 2018 Telephone Extensions/Emails

Washington Park  School 973-956-0010

Main Office Ext: 2103

District Staff

Washington Park School Nurse:

 

Beverly Luciano Ext: 2200

beverly.luciano@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Memorial School Nurse/Health:

 

Lori Johnson Ext: 1200

lori.johnson@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Child Study Team (CST):

 

Danielle Berdan- Psychologist Ext: 3201

danielle.berdan@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Gladys Campanile- Social Worker Ext: 3202

gladys.campanile@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Jessica Haftek- Psychologist Ext: 3203

jessica.haftek@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Cheryl Migliaccio- LDTC Ext: 3204

cheryl.migliaccio@totowa.k12.nj.us

Speech:

 

Maggie Morris Ext: 3211

maggie.morris@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Kaitlin Nieglos Ext: 3212

kaitlin.nieglos@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Julie Levy

julie.levy@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Guidance:

 

Debra Barone Ext: 3200

debra.barone@totowa.k12.nj.us

School Security Officer:

 

John Sole Ext: 2106

john.sole@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds:

 

Peter Campilango Ext: 5200

peter.campilango@totowa.k12.nj.us

OT:

 

Charisse Torres Ext: 3213

charisse.torres@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Alisha Alava Ext: 3210

alisha.alava@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

PT:

 

Sarah Miller Ext: 3100

sarah.miller@totowa.k12.nj.us

Computer Technology:

 

Alvin Cheng Ext: 4000

alvin.cheng@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Michael Minieri Ext: 4001

michael.minieri@totowa.k12.nj.us