Staff Directory

2017 - 2018 Telephone Extensions/Emails

Memorial School  973-956-0010

Main Office Ext: 1101

Memorial School Teachers

Pre-Kindergarten:

 

Cynthia Colella Ext: 1300

cynthia.colella@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Heather Corrado Ext: 1301

heather.corrado@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Jillian Galese Ext: 1302

jillian.galese@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Lou Ann Martinez Ext: 1303

louann.martinez@totowa.k12.nj.us

Grade 2:

 

Tina DeRose Ext: 1601

tina.derose@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Daniella Fedor Ext: 1602

daniella.fedor@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Daniella Harris Ext: 1402

daniella.harris@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Alexis Puluse Ext: 2301

alexis.puluse@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Maureen Saitta Ext: 1603

maureen.saitta@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

 

Kindergarten:

 

Marissa Abbaleo Ext: 1400

marissa.abbaleo@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Alyssa DeMauro Ext: 1400

alyssa.demauro@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Valerie Feenan Ext: 2300

valerie.feenan@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Tina Fulco Ext: 1401

tina.fulco@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Jenna Laudi Ext: 1403

jenna.laudi@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Amal Merhi Ext: 1404

amal.merhi@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Special Subject Teachers:

 

Joesph D'Amelio- PE Ext: 2910

joesph.damelio@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Jillian Galese- Music Ext: 1302

jillian.galese@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Tracy Juliano- Art/STEM Ext: 1904

tracy.juliano@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Sevilay Karca- Leap/Media/STEM

Ext: 1900

sevilay.karca@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Kimberly Locurcio- Leap/Media/STEM

Ext: 1900

kimberly.locurcio@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Danielle Wardrop- PE Ext: 1910

danielle.wardrop@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Victoria Puzio- Media Center/LEAP

Ext: 2931

victoria.puzio@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

Grade 1:

 

Marissa Bednarski Ext: 1500

marissa.bednarski@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Steve Rodriguez Ext: 1500

steve.rodriguez@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Therese Manzi Ext: 1501

therese.manzi@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Tricia Monteyne Ext: 1502

tricia.monteyne@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Megan Schultz Ext: 1504

megan.schultz@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Kevin Sinsimer Ext: 1504

kevin.sinsimer@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Catherine Sofocleous Ext: 1503

catherine.sofocleous@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Saranda Lipovica Ext: 1503

saranda.lipovica@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

 

Support Teachers:

 

Carley Fleres Ext:1900

carley.fleres@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Sevilay Karca- Leap/Media/STEM

Ext: 1900

sevilay.karca@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Gina McQuin Ext: 1902

gina.mcquin@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Andrea Piccirillo Ext: 2902

andrea.piccirillo@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Erica Wolpert Ext: 1905

erica.wolpert@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Victoria Puzio Ext: 2931

victoria.puzio@totowa.k12.nj.us