Staff Directory

2017 - 2018 Telephone Extensions/Emails

Washington Park School 973-956-0010

Main Office Ext. 2103

Washington Park School Teachers

Grade 3:

 

Nicole Savastano Ext: 2302

nicole.savastano@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Annamarie Stabile Ext: 2303

annamarie.stabile@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Cheryl Zambrano Ext: 2304

cheryl.zambrano@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Kellie Zarek Ext: 2305

kellie.zarek@totowa.k12.nj.us

Grade 6:

 

Debra Brigliadoro- Social Studies Ext: 2600

debra.brigliadoro@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Cara Carnemolla- Science Ext: 2601

cara.carnemolla@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Diane Emmolo- Writing Ext: 2602

diane.emmolo@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Dana Alecci- Writing Ext: 2602

dana.alecci@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Jennifer Tafuri- Reading Ext: 2603

jennifer.tafuri@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Coshetty Vargas- Mathematics Ext: 2604

coshetty.vargas@totowa.k12.nj.us

Special Subject Teachers:

 

Katherine Castrianni- Art Ext: 2960

katherine.castrianni@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Bruna Klafter- World Cultures Ext: 2940

bruna.klafter@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Alex Maccia- Tech/Industrial Arts Ext: 2950

alexander.maccia@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Matthew Carl- Music Ext: 2920

matthew.carl@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Joesph Latka- Music Ext: 2921

joesph.latka@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

 

Grade 4:

 

Kelly Hennion Ext: 2400

kelly.hennion@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Rachael Isenhour-  Ext: 2702

rachael.isenhour@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Megan Stotz-  Ext: 2702

megan.stotz@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Kimberly Lubba Ext: 2401

kimberly.lubba@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Amy Coral Mele Ext: 2402

amycoral.mele@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Denise Porta Ext: 2403

denise.porta@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Maria Sagui Ext: 2404

maria.sagui@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

 

Grade 7:

 

Nancy Emerick- Science Ext: 2700

nancy.emerick@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Erin Gander- Social Studies Ext: 2701

erin.gander@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Kim Hackbarth- Mathematics Ext: 2805

kim.hackbarth@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Mark DePasquale- Mathematics Ext: 3210

mark.depasquale@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Valerie D'Ambrosio- Reading Ext: 2502

valerie.dambrosio@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Nancy Trotto- Reading Ext: 2704

nancy.trotto@totowa.k12.nj.us

Grade 5:

 

Trisha DiDio- Social Studies Ext:2500

trisha.didio@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Sonja Oldja-  Ext: 2501

sonja.oldja@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Michael Konopinski-  Ext: 2501

michael.konopinski@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Donna Trommelen - Mathematics Ext: 2405

donna.trommelen@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Anna DeBellonia - Reading  Ext: 1600

anna.debellonia@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Cristina Kochanski- English Ext: 2504

cristina.kochanski@totowa.k12.nj.us

Grade 8:

 

Cheryl Johnson- Reading Ext: 2800

cheryl.johnson@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Kim Hackbarth- Mathematics Ext: 2805

kim.hackbarth@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Laura Leskowits- Science Ext: 2801

laura.leskowits@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Elaine Mostello- Social Studies Ext: 2802

elaine.mostello@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Doreen Peranio- Writing Ext: 2803

doreen.peranio@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Kristin Flynn- Mathematics Ext: 2804

kristin.flynn@totowa.k12.nj.us

Special Subject Teachers (Cont.):

 

Joesph D'Amelio- PE/Health Ext: 2910

joesph.damelio@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Brett Scully- PE/Health Ext: 2911

brett.scully@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Caesar Darias- Video Production Ext: 2970

caesar.darias@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Evelyn Garofalo- Media Center Ext: 2930

evelyn.garofalo@totowa.k12.nj.us

Support Teachers:

 

Alycia Desmond Ext: 2903

alycia.desmond@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Christine Harris Ext: 2900

christine.harris@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Christina Padula Ext: 1903

christina.padula@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Kathleen Peterson Ext: 2901

kathleen.peterson@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Jennifer Reeves Ext: 2503

jennifer.reeves@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Jennifer Dupree Ext: 2503

jennifer.dupree@totowa.k12.nj.us